Login and Portal details for all Energy Suppliers

We aim to include login details for every single UK electricity and gas supplier here. With more than 30 listed so far, we’ve made a good start, but if we’ve missed any, do let us know and we’ll get them added in as soon as we can.

Suppliers sometimes change their login or portal pages, if you find a dead link, drop us an email and we’ll get it fixed.

SupplierLink to Login Page
SSE account loginhttps://my.sse.co.uk/your-account/login
Visit EDF Energy login pagehttps://my.edfenergy.com/user/login
Npower Loginhttps://www.npower.com/apps/login/
EON Energy Loginhttps://www.eonenergy.com/login
British Gas Loginhttps://www.britishgas.co.uk/identity/
Scottish Power Loginhttps://www.scottishpower.co.uk/account/login.process?execution=e1s1
Bulb loginhttps://account.bulb.co.uk/login
My OVO Loginhttps://my.ovoenergy.com/login
Octopus Energy Loginhttps://octopus.energy/login/
Together Energy login pagehttps://account.togetherenergy.co.uk/account/login/
Utility Warehouse Clubhouse Loginhttps://www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk/clubhouse/log-in
Iresa Energy Loginhttps://selfservice.iresa.co.uk/selfService/login
logging into Spark Energy your accounthttps://beta-myaccount.sparkenergy.co.uk/login?returnUrl=%2Fa%2Faccount%2Fsummary
login to Robin Hood Energyhttps://accounts.robinhoodenergy.co.uk/login
White Rose Energy loginhttps://account.whiteroseenergy.co.uk/login
Peterborough Account Loginhttps://my.peterboroughenergy.co.uk/login
Login to Great North Energyhttps://my.greatnorthenergy.co.uk/login
Affect Energy Loginhttps://affectenergy.com/user/login?destination=/myaffect
Ebico loginhttps://account.ebico.org.uk/login
Igloo online portalhttps://account.igloo.energy/login
Fairerpower login portalhttps://my.fairerpower.co.uk/login
GnERGY loginhttps://portal.gnergy.co.uk/login/?next=/
Lumo Energy UK loginhttps://web.lumoapp.co.uk/login
SignLive Loginhttps://web.signlive.com/login
Pure Planet Energy loginhttps://purepla.net/login
My Enstroga loginhttps://customer.enstroga.co.uk/
Nabuh Energy loginhttps://customer.nabuhenergy.co.uk/
Yorkshire Energy loginhttps://customer.ye.co.uk/
MyEngie accounthttps://home.engie.co.uk/myaccount/
Green Star Energy Loginhttps://hub.mygreenstarenergy.com/
So Energy Loginhttps://www.so.energy/users/sign_in